EVENTS

Watch AEW Every Wednesday at 8/7c on

AEW Dynamite: Jacksonville, FL

Date

City

Jacksonville, FL

September 23,

2020

Venue

Daily's Place

Time

7:30PM EST

AEW Dynamite: New Orleans, LA

Date

City

New Orleans, LA

December 2nd,

2020

Venue

Lakefront Arena

Time

6:00PM CST

AEW Dynamite: Albuquerque, NM

Date

City

Albuquerque, NM

December 30th,

2020

Venue

Santa Ana Star Center

Time

5:00PM MT

AEW Dynamite: Newark, NJ

Date

City

Newark,NJ

February 24th,

2021

Venue

Prudential Center

Time

7:00PM ET

AEW Dynamite: Philadelphia, PA

Date

City

Philadelphia, PA

April 7th,

2021

Venue

The Liacouras Center

Time

7:00PM EST

AEW Dynamite: Boston, MA

Date

City

Boston, MA

April 21st,

2021

Venue

Agganis Arena 

Time

7:00PM EST

AEW Dynamite: Rochester, NY

Date

City

Rochester, NY

June 16th, 2021

Venue

Blue Cross Arena

Time

7:00PM ET

AEW Dynamite: St. Louis, MO

Date

City

St. Louis, MO

June 23rd, 2021

Venue

Chaifetz Arena

Time

6:00PM CST

AEW Dynamite: Houston, TX

Date

City

Houston, TX

June 30th, 2021

Venue

Fertitta Center

Time

6:00PM CST

AEW Dynamite: Milwaukee, WI

Date

City

Milwaukee, WI

July 14th, 2021

Venue

UWM Panther Arena

Time

6:00PM CST

© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon