• AEW Staff

AEW Double Or Nothing: How To Watch, Match Card



AEW Double Or Nothing will air live on PPV this Sunday, May 30th at 8/7c from the Daily's Place in Jacksonville, FL. The event will stream live on BR Live in the United States and on FITE internationally. Below is everything you need to know about AEW Double Or Nothing.


Pre-Show: The Buy In: Sunday, May 30th | 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:


The Buy In Card:

  • Serena Deeb (c) vs. Riho - NWA World Women's Championship


AEW Double Or Nothing PPV: Sunday, May 30th | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:

AEW Double Or Nothing Card:

  • Kenny Omega (c) vs. Orange Cassidy vs. Pac - Three-Way Match for the AEW World Championship

  • The Pinnacle (MJF, Wardlow, Shawn Spears, Cash Wheeler and Dax Harwood) (with Tully Blanchard) vs. The Inner Circle (Chris Jericho, Jake Hager, Sammy Guevara, Santana and Ortiz) - Stadium Stampede Match

  • Hikaru Shida (c) vs. Dr. Britt Baker - Singles Match for the AEW Women's Championship

  • Cody Rhodes (with Arn Anderson) vs. Anthony Ogogo (with The Factory)

  • The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) (c) vs. Jon Moxley and Eddie Kingston - Tag team match for the AEW World Tag Team Championship

  • Miro (c) vs. Lance Archer (with Jake Roberts) - Singles Match for the TNT Championship

  • Casino Battle Royale for a future AEW World Championship match

  • Sting and Darby Allin vs. Scorpio Sky and Ethan Page