• AEW Staff

AEW DYNAMITE Comes To Kansas City February 26th. Tickets On-Sale This Friday!


AEW DYNAMITE comes to the Silverstein Eye Centers Arena in Kansas City, MO on Wednesday, February 26th, 2020. Tickets for this live episode of DYNAMITE go on-sale this Friday, December 20th at 11AM CST / 12PM EST. Don't miss your chance to see AEW and your favorite stars live and in-person by securing tickets this Friday!


Tickets start at just $25 and are on sale this Friday at 10AM CST/ 11AM EST. Visit http://AEWTIX.com for full event and pricing details


Take your AEW experience to another level with a VIP Package

Click Here to find out more about our VIP Packages

© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon