© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • AEW Staff

AEW On TNT Coming To Indianapolis. Tickets Go On-Sale This Friday


All Elite Wrestling (AEW) will begin airing its two-hour weekly LIVE television show Wednesday on TNT October 2nd.


The highly-anticipated, action-packed matches will take place in different cities across the nation each week on Wednesdays. Episode 8 will take place on Wednesday, November 20th from the Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN.


Tickets will officially go on-sale this Friday, September 20th at 11am Central / Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific via AEWTIX.COM


AEW on TNT - Episode 8

City: Indianapolis, IN

Date: Wednesday, November 20th, 2019

Venue: Indiana Farmers Coliseum

AEW Ticket Prices are as follows

**Ticket prices do not include applicable facility fees and services charges**

$90 (Select Floor Ringside Seating), $75, $50, $35, $25