• AEW Staff

AEW Revolution: How To Watch, Match Card


AEW Revolution will air live on PPV this Sunday, March 7th at 8/7c from the Daily's Place in Jacksonville, FL. The event will stream live on BR Live in the United States and on FITE internationally. Below is everything you need to know about AEW Revolution.


Pre-Show: The Buy In: Sunday, March 7th | 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:


The Buy In Card:

  • Riho and Thunder Rosa vs. Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D. and Rebel


AEW Revolution PPV: Sunday, March 7th | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:

AEW Revolution Card:

  • Kenny Omega (c) (with Don Callis) vs. Jon Moxley - Exploding Barbed Wire Deathmatch for the AEW World Championship

  • The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) (c) vs. The Inner Circle (Chris Jericho and MJF) - Tag Team Match for AEW Tag Team Championship

  • Team Taz (Brian Cage and Ricky Starks) (with Taz) vs. Darby Allin and Sting - Street Fight

  • Paul White Makes An Major Announcement Regarding AEW's Next Major Signing

  • Hikaru Shida (c) vs. Ryo Mizunami - Singles Match for the AEW Women's Championship

  • "Hangman" Adam Page vs. "Big Money" Matt Hardy - Big Money Match

  • Cody Rhodes vs. Scorpio Sky vs. Penta El Zero vs. Lance Archer vs. Max Caster vs. TBA - Face of the Revolution Ladder Match

  • Miro and Kip Sabian (with Penelope Ford) vs. Best Friends (Orange Cassidy and Chuck Taylor)

© 2021 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon