top of page

ROH World Title To Be Defended TONIGHT




Before a HUGE timeshifted Tuesday Night AEW Dynamite is live TOMORROW Title Tuesday, with the first 30 minutes Commercial Free on TBS starting at 8pm ET/7pm CT:


The Buy In

7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT

ROH World + NJPW Strong Openweight Title Match


Eddie Kingston vs Minoru Suzuki



Comments


bottom of page