© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • AEW Staff

How To Watch Fight For The Fallen


Pre-Show: The Buy In: Saturday, July 13th, 2019 | 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT / 12:30am BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:


Pre-Show: The Buy In Match Card:

  • Sonny Kiss vs Peter Avalon w/ Leva Bates

  • Britt Baker and Riho vs. Bea Priestley and Shoko Nakajima


Fight For The Fallen: Saturday, July 13th, 2019 | 8:15pm ET / 5:15pm PT / 1:15am BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:

  • United States & Canada - B/R Live (Free To Watch)

  • United Kingdom - Fite TV (Purchase Necessary)

  • International - Fite TV (Purchase Necessary)


Fight For The Fallen Match Card:

  • Cody and Dustin Rhodes vs The Young Bucks

  • Kenny Omega vs Cima

  • Jimmy Havoc, Darby Allin, and Joey Janela vs. MJF, Sammy Guevara, and Shawn Spears (Six Man Tag Team Match)

  • Brandi Rhodes vs Allie

  • The Dark Order (Evil Uno and Stu Grayson) vs. Angélico and Jack Evans vs. Jungle Boy and Luchasaurus

  • The Lucha Bros (Penta and Fenix) vs SCU (Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky)

  • Appearance By Chris Jericho