• AEW Staff

AEW Double Or Nothing: How To Watch, Match Card



AEW Double Or Nothing will air live on PPV this Saturday, May 23rd at 8/7c from the Daily's Place & TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL. Below is everything you need to know about AEW Double Or Nothing.


Pre-Show: The Buy In: Saturday, May 23rd | 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:


The Buy In Card:

  • Private Party vs. Best Friends - #1 Contender for the AEW World Tag Team Championship


AEW Double Or Nothing PPV: Saturday, May 23rd | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:

AEW Double Or Nothing Card:

  • The Elite (Matt Hardy, Kenny Omega, Adam Page, Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) vs. The Inner Circle (Chris Jericho, Jake Hager, Sammy Guevara, Santana and Ortiz) - Stadium Stampede Match

  • Jon Moxley (c) vs. Brodie Lee - Singles Match for the AEW World Championship

  • Cody (with Arn Anderson and Brandi Rhodes) vs. Lance Archer (with Jake Roberts) - AEW TNT Championship Finals

  • Nyla Rose (c) vs. Hikaru Shida - Singles Match for the AEW Women's World Championship

  • Darby Allin vs. Colt Cabana vs. Orange Cassidy vs. Joey Janela vs. Scorpio Sky vs. Kip Sabian vs. Frankie Kazarian vs. Luchasaurus vs. Mystery Opponent - Casino Ladder Match

  • Shawn Spears vs. Dustin Rhodes

  • Penelope Ford vs. Kris Statlander

  • MJF (with Wardlow) vs. Jungle Boy

© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon