© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • AEW Staff

AEW: Dynamite Coming To Champaign This December


Tickets go on-sale this Friday, October 4th at 11am Central / Noon Eastern

All Elite Wrestling (AEW) will begin airing its two-hour weekly LIVE television show Wednesday on TNT October 2nd.


The highly-anticipated, action-packed matches will take place in different cities across the nation each week on Wednesdays. Episode 10 will take place on Wednesday, December 4th from the State Farm Center in Champaign, IL.


Tickets will officially go on-sale this Friday, October 4th at 11am Central / Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific via AEWTIX.COM


AEW: Dynamite - Episode 10

City: Champaign, IL

Date: Wednesday, December 4th, 2019

Venue: State Farm Center


AEW Ticket Prices are as follows

**Ticket prices do not include applicable facility fees and services charges**

$80 (Select Floor Ringside Seating),

$60, $45, $30, $20