• AEW Staff

AEW: Dynamite Coming To Dallas / Fort-Worth Metroplex. Tickets Go On-Sale Tomorrow.


Tickets Go On-Sale Friday, October 11th at 11am Central / Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific

All Elite Wrestling (AEW) weekly television series, DYNAMITE is coming to Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex. Episode 11 will take place on Wednesday, December 11th from the Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, TX.


Tickets will officially go on-sale this Friday, October 11th at 11am Central / Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific via AEWTIX.COM


AEW: Dynamite - Episode 11

City: Garland, TX

Date: Wednesday, December 11th, 2019

Venue: Curtis Culwell Center


AEW Ticket Prices are as follows

**Ticket prices do not include applicable facility fees and services charges**

$90 (Select Floor Ringside Seating),

$70, $50, $30, $20


© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon