• AEW Staff

AEW Full Gear: How To Watch, Match Card


AEW Full Gear will air live on PPV this Saturday, November 7th at 8/7c from the Daily's Place & TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL. The event will stream live on BR Live in the United States and on FITE internationally. Below is everything you need to know about AEW Full Gear.


Pre-Show: The Buy In: Saturday, November 7th | 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:


The Buy In Card:

  • Serena Deeb (c) vs. Allysin Kay - Singles Match for the NWA World Women's Championship


AEW Full Gear PPV: Saturday, November 7th | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:

AEW Full Gear Card:

  • Jon Moxley (c) vs. Eddie Kingston - I Quit Match for the AEW World Championship

  • FTR (Cash Wheeler and Dax Harwood) (c) (with Tully Blanchard) vs. The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) - Tag Team Match for AEW Tag Team Championship

  • Cody (c) (with Arn Anderson) vs. Darby Allin - Singles Match for the TNT Championship

  • Hikaru Shida (c) vs. Nyla Rose (with Vickie Guerrero) - Singles Match for the AEW Women's Championship

  • Adam Page vs. Kenny Omega - AEW World Championship Eliminator Tournament Finals Match

  • Chris Jericho vs. MJF (with Wardlow) - If MJF wins, he is allowed to join The Inner Circle

  • Matt Hardy vs. Sammy Guevara - The Elite Deletion Match

  • Orange Cassidy vs. John Silver - Singles Match

© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon