• AEW Staff

AEW On TNT Coming To Nashville. Tickets Go On-Sale This Friday


Tickets go on sale Friday, September 13th, 2019 at 11am Central / Noon ET / 9am PT

All Elite Wrestling (AEW) will begin airing its two-hour weekly LIVE television show Wednesday on TNT October 2nd.


The highly-anticipated, action-packed matches will take place in different cities across the nation each week on Wednesdays. The fallout of AEW FULL GEAR will take place on Wednesday, November 13th from the Nashville Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, TN.


Tickets will officially go on-sale this Friday, September 13th at 11am Central / Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific via AEWTIX.COM


AEW on TNT - Episode 7

City: Nashville, TN

Date: Wednesday, November 13th, 2019

Venue: Nashville Municipal Auditorium


AEW Ticket Prices are as follows

**Ticket prices do not include applicable facility fees and services charges**

$90 (First Three Rows Floor Ringside Seating), $75, $50, $35, $20


© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon