• AEW Staff

AEW Revolution 2022: How To Watch, Match Card



AEW Revolution will air live on PPV this Sunday, March 6th at 8/7c from the Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL. The event will stream live on Bleacher Report in the United States and on FITE internationally. Below is everything you need to know about AEW Revolution.


Pre-Show: The Buy In: Sunday, March 6th | 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT / 12:00AM BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:


The Buy In Card:

  • Hook vs. QT Marshall

  • Leyla Hirsch vs. Kris Statlander

  • House of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King, and Buddy Matthews) vs. Death Triangle (Pac and Penta Oscuro) and Erick Redbeard (with Alex Abrahantes)


AEW Revolution PPV: Sunday, March 6th | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:


AEW Revolution Card:

  • "Hangman" Adam Page (c) vs. Adam Cole - Singles Match for the AEW World Championship

  • CM Punk vs. MJF - Dog Collar Match

  • Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D. (c) vs. Thunder Rosa - Singles Match for the AEW Women's Championship

  • Keith Lee vs. Orange Cassidy vs. Powerhouse Hobbs vs. Ricky Starks vs. Wardlow vs. Christian Cage - Face of the Revolution Ladder Match

  • Jurassic Express (Jungle Boy and Luchasaurus) (c) vs. reDRagon (Bobby Fish and Kyle O'Reilly) vs. The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) - Three-Way Tag team match for the AEW World Tag Team Championship

  • Chris Jericho vs. Eddie Kingston

  • Jade Cargill (c) vs. Tay Conti - Singles Match for the AEW TBS Championship

  • Jon Moxley vs. Bryan Danielson

  • AHFO (Andrade El Ídolo, Matt Hardy, and Isiah Kassidy) vs. Darby Allin, Sting, and Sammy Guevara - Six-Man Tornado Match