© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • AEW Staff

AEW Revolution: How To Watch, Match Card



AEW Revolution will air live on PPV this Saturday, February 29th from the Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL. Below is everything you need to know about AEW Revolution.


Pre-Show: The Buy In: Saturday, Feb. 29th, 2020 | 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT / 12:00am BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:


AEW Revolution PPV: Saturday, Feb. 29th, 2020 | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:


AEW Revolution Match Card:

  • Chris Jericho (c) vs. Jon Moxley - Singles Match for the AEW World Championship

  • MJF (with Wardlow) vs. Cody (with Arn Anderson)

  • Kenny Omega and Adam Page (c) vs. The Young Bucks - Tag Team Match for the AEW World Tag Team Championship

  • Jake Hager vs. Dustin Rhodes

  • Darby Allin vs. Sammy Guevara

  • Nyla Rose (c) vs. Kris Statlander - Singles Match for the AEW Women's World Championship

  • Pac vs. Orange Cassidy