• AEW Staff

AEW All Out 2022: How To Watch, Match Card



AEW All Out will air live on PPV this Sunday, September 4th at 8/7c from the NOW Arena in Chicago, IL. The event will stream live on Bleacher Report in the United States and on FITE internationally. Below is everything you need to know about AEW All Out. AEW All Out will also be available On-Demand through cable and satellite TV providers along with more than 500 movie theaters across North America – find a participating cinema near you: Joe Hand Promotions


All Out: Zero Hour: Sunday, September 4th | 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT / 12:00AM BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:

All Out Zero Hour Card:

  • Tomohiro Ishii vs. Eddie Kingston

  • Pac (c) vs. Kip Sabian - Singles match for the AEW All-Atlantic Championship

  • Hook (c) vs. Angelo Parker - Singles match for the FTW Championship



AEW All Out PPV: Sunday, September 4th | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:



AEW All Out Card:

  • Jon Moxley (c) vs. CM Punk - Singles Match for the AEW World Championship

  • The Elite (Kenny Omega and The Young Bucks) vs. Adam Page and The Dark Order (Alex Reynolds and John Silver) - Tournament final for the inaugural AEW World Trios Championship

  • Toni Storm vs. Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D. vs. Jamie Hayter vs. Hikaru Shida - Four-way match for the Interim AEW Women's World Championship

  • Claudio Castagnoli vs. Wheeler Yuta vs. Penta El Zero Miedo vs. Rey Fénix vs. Rush vs. Andrade El Idolo vs. Dante Martin vs. TBD - Casino Ladder Match

  • Swerve In Our Glory (c) vs. The Acclaimed - Tag team match for the AEW World Tag Team Championship

  • Bryan Danielson vs. Chris Jericho

  • Jade Cargill (c) vs. Athena - Singles Match for the AEW TBS Championship

  • Jungle Boy vs. Christian Cage

  • Wardlow and FTR vs. Jay Lethal and The Motor City Machine Guns (Chris Sabin and Alex Shelley) - Six-Man Tag Team

  • Ricky Starks vs. Powerhouse Hobbs

  • House of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King, and Buddy Matthews) vs. Darby Allin, Sting, and Miro