• AEW Staff

AEW Dynamite Upcoming Schedule Change



Due to the NBA schedule, AEW Dynamite will make the following temporary shifts on TNT:


- The Wed, 8/19 episode will air Sat. 8/22 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT

- AEW All Out 2019 Part 1 will air Wed, 8/19 at 8/7c on the Official AEW Youtube Channel

- The Wed, 8/26 episode will air Thu. 8/27 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT

- AEW All Out 2019 Part 2 will air Wed, 8/26 at 8/7c on the Official AEW Youtube Channel

- Wed. 9/16 there will be a *Special 1 Hour Dynamite* immediately following the NBA Playoffs

- The Wed, 9/16 episode will air Thu. 9/17 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

© 2020 All Elite Wrestling, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

1 TIAA Bank Field Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon