• AEW Staff

AEW Full Gear 2022: How To Watch, Match Card


AEW Full Gear will air live on PPV Saturday, November 19th at 8/7c from the Prudential Center in Newark, NJ. The event will stream live on Bleacher Report in the United States and on FITE internationally. Below is everything you need to know about AEW Full Gear. AEW Full Gear will also be available On-Demand through cable and satellite TV providers along with more than 300 movie theaters across North America – find a participating cinema near you: Joe Hand Promotions.


AEW Full Gear PPV: Saturday, November 19th | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:

The card for FULL GEAR includes the follow match-ups:


- AEW World Championship: Jon Moxley (c) vs. MJF

- AEW Interim Women’s World Championship: Toni Storm (c) vs. Jamie Hayter

- AEW World Tag Team Championship: The Acclaimed (c) vs. Swerve in Our Glory

- ROH World Championship: Chris Jericho (c) vs. Claudio Castagnoli vs. Bryan Danielson vs. Sammy Guevara

- TBS Championship: Jade Cargill (c) vs. Nyla Rose

- Steel Cage Match: Jungle Boy vs. Luchasaurus

- Saraya vs. Dr. Britt Baker DMD

- Sting & Darby Allin vs. Jeff Jarrett & Jay Lethal


Additional matches may be announced in the lead-up to Saturday’s event.